材料 我们购买和销售

Pakire可以回收哪些材料?

为了帮助我们实现创建循环经济的目标,我们购买塑料垃圾,通过我们最先进的回收流程,为材料注入新的生命。我们购买 HDPE, 低密度聚乙烯PP 从许多不同的工业后和消费后来源的废塑料材料。我们为所有材料提供有竞争力的价格,但要检查质量。如果您有塑料废料要出售,那么我们非常希望听到您的声音。如果你有任何聚合物类型没有在上面列出,我们仍然鼓励你与我们联系。

首页 - 购买塑料

聚合物 我们回收

Pakire聚合物的回收材料

PE 塑料材料

聚乙烯(PE)是一种热塑性塑料;由于其重量轻、耐用、耐化学性强的结构,它是制造业中最受欢迎的塑料选择之一。由于聚乙烯的密度不同,它的用途非常广泛,使这种材料具有多种不同的功能。

PP 塑料材料

PP是聚丙烯的缩写,是一种由单体丙烯制成的热塑性塑料。作为一种热塑性塑料,在加热时,它可以变得更软,以便于成型,然后在冷却时将硬化,而不会改变材料的性能。PP具有韧性、轻质、耐化学性和防潮性。这种塑料被广泛用于各种产品,如包装产品、汽车零部件和消费品。

我们也接受 这些材料

PET塑料材料 - 聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯(PET)是一种由乙二醇和对苯二甲酸结合而成的热塑性塑料。它是食品和饮料包装的热门选择,因为它是一种透明、坚固和轻质的塑料;几乎所有的一次性塑料饮料瓶都是由这种特殊聚合物制成的。PET的用途不仅限于饮料瓶,它还经常用于地毯、睡袋、汽车零部件和许多其他产品。

立即查询 ⟶
第177组

PVC塑料材料 - 聚氯乙烯(PVC)是一种由乙烯和氯结合合成的热塑性塑料。PVC是一种用途广泛的材料,可制成一系列产品;它可以很容易地成型,而且硬度很高,是汽车零部件或建筑材料的理想材料。通过使用添加剂,PVC还可以变得非常柔软和有弹性,使其成为聚乙烯地板或室内装饰品等产品的理想材料。

立即查询 ⟶
第178组

PS塑料材料- 聚苯乙烯(PS)是一种热塑性塑料;它是一种由单体苯乙烯排序的碳氢化合物聚合物。聚苯乙烯具有很强的适应性,因为它可以以固体塑料或硬质泡沫的形式出现。当固态时,PS是食品和饮料包装和实验室器皿等物品的热门选择。当与着色剂或添加剂混合时,它也可用于电器、园艺设备和许多其他产品的部件。泡沫PS通常会超过95%空气,是一种优秀的绝缘剂,因此,它是一个受欢迎的选择,用于绝缘家庭和电器,以及食品包装甚至冲浪板等产品。

立即查询 ⟶
197组

PC塑料材料 聚碳酸酯(PC)是指一组化学成分中含有碳酸盐基团的热塑性塑料。聚碳酸酯聚合物强度高、重量轻,并具有耐冲击、耐热和耐化学品的特性。PC的特性使其适用于各种产品,如医疗设备、汽车零部件、建筑材料、食品包装等。

立即查询 ⟶
第181组

ABS塑料材料 丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯(ABS)是由三种单体组合而成的热塑性塑料。丙烯腈、丁二烯和苯乙烯。ABS是一种非常坚固和坚硬的材料,具有很高的抗冲击性和耐腐蚀性;它被认为是一种在工程中特别有用的聚合物。ABS的特性使其成为制造工具、插头插座、电子元件和其他各种产品的理想选择。

立即查询 ⟶
180组

EPS塑料材料 - 发泡聚苯乙烯(EPS)是一种由单体苯乙烯序列而成的热塑性塑料。EPS是利用蒸汽加热聚苯乙烯(PS)珠子,降低其密度,使其内部容纳空气而制成的。为了防止在冷却新膨胀的珠子时产生真空,将使用一种称为空气扩散的过程来减缓空气离开的速度。然后,稳定的珠子将被放入模具中,并再次暴露在蒸汽中,使它们结合在一起,形成成品。EPS是一种非常轻的材料,相对于它的低密度来说,可以做得非常坚韧。这种材料经常用于储存和运输新鲜食品,作为电子产品的保护性包装材料,在运动器材和家具物品中。

立即查询 ⟶
195组

循环利用 流程

我们如何回收塑料

我们的回收过程采用最先进的技术,将塑料废料变成市场上最高质量的回收塑料颗粒。我们采取了最谨慎的态度,确保材料在通过我们的回收过程之前进行适当的分离和清洗,以保证我们产出的产品标准永远不会下降。

循环 经济类

Pakire聚合物的未来商业模式

将全球的制造业和其他行业转向循环经济模式,是Pakire聚合物公司的核心目标。

128组
了解更多关于我们如何实现循环经济的信息。 ⟶

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

工作 与我们合作

如果你对回收利用和实现可持续发展的未来充满热情,那么我们希望听到你的声音。

Materials We Buy & Sell

Which materials you can recycle with Pakire

To help us achieve our goal of creating a circular economy, we purchase plastic waste to put through our state-of-the-art recycling process and breath new life into the material. We buy HDPE, LDPE and PP plastic scrap material from many different post-industry and post-consumer sources. We offer competitive prices for all materials, subject to a quality to check. If you have plastic scrap to sell, then we are keen to hear from you. If you have any polymer types not listed above, we still encourage you to get in touch.

Home - Buy Plastic

Polymers We Recycle

The materials Pakire Polymers recycles

PE Plastic Materials

Polyethylene (PE) is a thermoplastic; due to its lightweight, durable, chemical resistant structure it is one of the most popular choices used of plastic in manufacturing. PE is highly versatile due to the variety of densities that it is available in, giving the material a wide spectrum of different functionalities.

PP Plastic Materials

PP is the abbreviation of Polypropylene, which is a thermoplastic made from the monomer propylene. Being a thermoplastic means that when heated it can become softer in order to be moulded and will then harden when cooled without any alteration to the material’s properties. PP is tough, lightweight, chemical resistant and moisture resistant. The plastic is used for a wide range of products, such as packaging products, automotive parts and consumer goods.

We Also Accept These Materials

PET Plastic Materials - Polyethylene Terephthalate (PET) is a thermoplastic formed by the combination of ethylene glycol and terephthalic acid. It is a popular choice in food and beverage packaging as it is a clear, strong and lightweight plastic; nearly all single-use plastic drinks bottles are made from this particular polymer. The uses of PET are not limited to drinks bottles; it is also frequently used in carpets, sleeping bags, automotive parts and many other products.

Enquire Now
Group 177

PVC Plastic Materials - Polyvinyl Chloride (PVC) is a thermoplastic synthesised by combining ethylene and chlorine. PVC is a highly versatile material and can be made into an array of products; it can be easily shaped and sets very hard, making it the perfect material for automotive parts or construction materials. With the use of additives, PVC can also be made very soft and flexible, making it ideal for products such as polyvinyl flooring or upholstery.

Enquire Now
Group 178

PS Plastic Materials - Polystyrene (PS) is a thermoplastic; it is a hydrocarbon polymer sequenced from the monomer styrene. PS is highly adaptable as it can come in the form of a solid plastic or a rigid foam. When solid, PS is a popular choice for items such as food and beverage packaging and laboratory ware. When mixed with colorants or additives it can also be used in parts for electrical appliances, gardening equipment and many other products. Foam PS will often be over 95% air and makes for an excellent insulant; therefore, it is a popular choice for insulating homes and appliances, as well as for products such as food packaging and even surfboards.

Enquire Now
Group 197

PC Plastic Materials - Polycarbonate (PC) refers to a group of thermoplastics that contain carbonate groups within their chemical composition. PC polymers are very strong, lightweight and are resistant to impact, heat and chemicals. The properties of PC make it suitable for a variety of products such as medical equipment, automotive parts, construction materials, food packaging and many others.

Enquire Now
Group 181

ABS Plastic Materials - Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS) is a thermoplastic synthesised from the combination of three monomers: Acrylonitrile, butadiene and styrene. ABS is a very strong and stiff material with high levels of impact and corrosion resistance; it is regarded as being a particularly useful polymer in engineering. The properties of ABS make it an ideal choice for use in manufacturing products such as tools, plug sockets, electronics components and a variety of others.

Enquire Now
Group 180

EPS Plastic Materials - Expanded Polystyrene (EPS) is a thermoplastic sequenced from the monomer styrene. EPS is made by using steam to heat polystyrene (PS) beads, decreasing their density and allowing them to hold air in their interior. In order to prevent creating a vacuum when cooling the newly expanded beads, the rate at which the air is allowed to leave will be slowed using a process called air diffusion. The stabilised beads will then be placed into a mould and exposed to steam once again causing them to bind together and form the finished product. EPS is a very lightweight material and can be made very tough relative to its low density. This material is frequently used to store and transport fresh foodstuffs, as protective packaging materials for electronic items, in sports equipment and in furniture items.

Enquire Now
Group 195

Recycling Process

How we recycle plastic

Our recycling process uses state-of-the-art technology to turn plastic waste material into the highest quality of recycled plastic pellet available on the market. We take the utmost care in ensuring that the material is properly separated and cleaned before putting it through our recycling process to guarantee that the standard of product we output never drops.

Circular Economy

The Pakire Polymers business model of the future

Shifting manufacturing and other industries across the globe towards a circular economic model is at the centre of the Pakire Polymers objectives.

Group 128
Find Out More About How We Achieve A Circular Economy

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Work with Us

If you have a passion for recycling and for achieving a sustainable future, then we want to hear from you.